top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureClara Schoonbroodt

Christmas break post

Hi everyone, we're finally back from our Christmas break and we're starting a new year. I wanted to share with you my best winter break moments.


As you can see on this post I went skiing in the mountains. I went to mountains high and i had a wonderful day. It was really sunny and the snow was really good.


During the break, I also had the chance to go to Universal Studio! I loved it. The rides were so fun, it was my first time there and i already want to go back again.


Finally, I also went a couple of times to the beach. I went to Newport and i took the picture of the boats. I also went to San Diego, the beach was really nice but it was overcast.


The map below represents the location of Mountains high, the ski resort where i went.






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page